Support Center

What happens when my guest cancels their booking?

Last Updated: Jan 10, 2017
Should a guest cancel their booking with you, you will be immediately notified, and the dates will be released on your calendar to accept fresh bookings. Any payouts (if applicable) will be processed 3 – 5 days after the cancellation.

If the reservation status hasn’t changed to Canceled in your Reservations, it's still considered active, and will appear on your calendar.
 
Guest refunds
Guests who cancel are automatically refunded according to your cancellation policy—unless the cancellation qualifies as an extenuating circumstance or a Guest Refund Policy case.
 
If you’d like to offer your guest more money back, please contact us.
 
Cancellations after check-in
If your guest cancels after they’ve already checked in, they are required to leave your property as soon as they cancel the booking.
 
The terms of your cancellation policy will still apply. If the guest is entitled to a refund based on your cancellation policy, you will need to refund them directly or contact us to facilitate the refund
 

Contact Us

support@travelmob.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete