Support Center

Account & Settings

Last Updated: Nov 01, 2018
  1. Did you notify us owners about this change?
  2. How can I access my account & listings?
  3. I forgot the email/password to my HomeAway account 
  4. Why can't I log in with my social media account(s) anymore?
  5. I no longer wish to list my properties on HomeAway
  6. I no longer wish to list my properties on HomeAway. WIll you refund my guests for the upcoming bookings that I have to cancel?
  7. Where can I access the updated Terms & Conditions?
  8. Where can I access the Cancellation Policies?
 
Did you notify us owners about this change?
Yes, all owners would have received a series of emails informing them of the move a few weeks before the migration date. If you have not received them, please check your spam inbox and update your filters to ensure that you receive important updates and information from HomeAway.
 
How can I access my account & listings?
To log in to your account, visit www.homeaway.com.sg and click ‘Owner Login’ in the upper right-hand corner of the homepage. You will need to log in using the same email address and password that you use today.
For added security, you will be prompted to set up Two-Factor Authentication with your mobile number (if you have not already done so), the first time you log into your account. For more information on Two-Factor Authentication, see here.

I forgot the email/password to my HomeAway account
Please click on ''Forgot Password" at the login page. You will be sent a link to reset your password.
 
Why can't I log in with my social media account(s) anymore?
The social login feature has been disabled for partners to ensure that our site is absolutely secure to manage all online transactions. To keep your details safe and verified, we are ensuring that all HomeAway partners have one central account to manage their inquiries and bookings on the site.

Find out more about 2FA login:
https://help.homeaway.com.sg/articles/Questions-about-Two-Factor-Authentication

I no longer wish to list my properties on HomeAway
We are sorry that you are leaving the HomeAway family, and letting go of the opportunity to get access to new exciting features, greater account security and an expended network of international travellers.

Please note that by deactivating your account and listings now, you will not be able to manage any current bookings nor conversations, and will lose all of your previous history and data with HomeAway.
 
I no longer wish to list my properties on HomeAway. WIll you refund the travellers for the upcoming bookings that I have to cancel?
We strongly encourage you to honour your bookings on HomeAway to avoid disappointing your future guests who may have invested a lot of their effort and money for their trip. We are happy to help you through this transition to ensure that it is as seamless as possible. Please contact us.

Where can I access the updated Terms & Conditions?
https://www.homeaway.com.sg/info/about-us/legal/terms-conditions

Where can I access the Cancellation Policies?
You can view our cancellation policies here:
https://help.homeaway.com.sg/articles/What-are-the-cancellation-policy-options

To edit/update your policies on the upgraded platform, please review: https://help.homeaway.com.sg/articles/How-do-I-edit-or-change-my-cancellation-policy
support@homeaway.asia
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete