Support Center

I have a global HomeAway account

Last Updated: Mar 11, 2019
I already have an account on the global HomeAway site. Do I still need to go through this upgrade?

If you already have an account on a HomeAway-owned site such as homeaway.com, homeaway.co.uk and VRBO.com, you would have received an email from us notifying you on your duplicate account closure.

Consolidating all accounts into one single account will make it easier for you to manage your listings on a global level. As such, we recommend all partners with duplicate HomeAway accounts to manage their listings from HomeAway Japan.

What will happen to my listings and reviews on HomeAway Japan if I choose my global HomeAway account?
You will not be able to access or view listings and reviews from the account you do not select as your default. You will only be able to view the listings and reviews from the account you select.

I have a global HomeAway account, but it's registered under a different email address. Can I request for the accounts to be merged under one account? (as the listings are identical)
Accounts and listings under a different email address are considered separate users. We will not be able to merge these accounts.

Contact Us

support@travelmob.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=7855